Sustainable Classrooms Steering Committee

Denise Baker
Transportation Program Supervisor
Tennessee Department of Transportation

Sue Ballard
Assistant Director, College of Arts and Sciences
Tennessee State University

Jennifer Berry
Director of STEAM/Science
Metro Nashville Public Schools

Brian Caine
Science Coordinator
Office of Content & Assessment Design
Tennessee Department of Education

Gabrielle Chapman, PhD
Research Associate
Peabody Research Institute
Vanderbilt University

Nancy Dorman
Manager of Outdoor Conservation/Education
Tennessee Department of Environment & Conservation

Cherifa McDowell
MSPA Coordinator
Metro Nashville Public Schools

Teri L Horsley
Environmental Scientist
Tennessee Department of Environment & Conservation 

Kelly Tipler
Waste Reduction Manager
Metro Nashville Public Works 

Chris Vanags, PhD
Director of Research Initiatives
Peabody College of Education

Jenny Wiedower
K-12 Education Manager
US Green Building Council